Synthentral! 20170617

New episode of Synthentral is now online!

Today’s episode features music by God Module, Dial-M, Electro Act, Agrezzior, Noxious Emotion, Cruelty Without Beauty, Ludovico Technique, Twitch The Ripper, Per Tepop, Torque Order, Unknown Land, Blind Before Dawn, ReActivate, SPARK!, Schwarzbund, Haunted Rose Motel, Symmetry, Cryo, Metal Music Machine, Austerity Complex, Neon Electronics, In This Mode, Frittenbude, Vladimir From Vostok, Tonchirugie, Electro Fear, Blippblopporkestern, and I Satellite!

Just click on the synthesizer below to listen!