Synthentral! 20170430: Synthwave, Volume I

New episode of Synthentral is now online!

Today’s episode features music by [d.notive], D/A/D, Evanton, McKlain, Red Marker, Tonebox, Vincenzo Salvia, A. M. Samurai, Bellatrix, Dynatron, Harold Faltermeyer, My Beloved Machine, Timecop1983, Volkor X, Absolute Valentine, Jordan F, Kavinsky, Perturbator, Variar, Aileron, Futurecop!, Kebu, RF.extreme, Zone Tripper, and The Midnight

Just click on the synthesizer below to listen!