Synthentral 20170827

New episode of Synthentral is now online!

Today’s episode features music by LCD Soundsystem, CTRL, The New Division, Canal Pop, Philip Oakley, Synapsyche, Glass Candy, NITE, bOUNdLEZZ, K-Bereit, SoftWave, Esselbon, Prager Handgriff, AccroGeist, Synthonation, Adoration Destroyed, Lorelei Dreaming, Oceanside85, The Static Architect, Eurotix, William Control, Stoneburner, Blind Faith And Envy, Hands Of Blue, Conmutadores, Mechanical Cabaret, Alphamay, Stockhaussen, Superikone, and Ray Noir!

Just click on the synthesizer below to listen!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s