Stabbing Westward

“So Wrong” by Stabbing Westward.

Listen to this Song!

Words by Christopher Hall, music by Hall/Flakus/Sellers/Kubiszewski. © 1996 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Wasted thoughts of you
Useless prayers to you
Give me back my mind
I’m empty inside

What have I become?
Everything’s undone
A candle burns here in your honor
My soul, a shrine I’ve built for you
I’ve got nothing left inside me
There nothing left inside but you

Can’t seem to pretend
This night has to end
I can’t fill this hole
You are all I know

It s so wrong that I need you
It’s so wrong that I need abuse
It’s so wrong that I need you
It’s so wrong that I’m scared I’ll die alone

Leave a Reply

